Der Credit-Suisse-Cup im Kanton St.Gallen

 Ein Fussballerlebnis für alle Schülerinnen und Schüler


Regionalturniere Mittelstufe

 Region

 Ansprechperson

 Telefon

 Mailadresse

Rorschach

Fredi Britt

079 939 58 06

f.britt@bluewin.ch

St.Gallen-Land

Reto Eichmann

079 410 41 97

reto69.eichmann@gmail.com

St.Gallen-Stadt

Raphael Bachmann

071 499 22 40

raphael.bachmann@edu.stadt.sg.ch

Gossau

Patrik Mauchle

071 385 91 69

patrik.mauchle@hotmail.com

Wil-Umgebung

Claude Angehrn

079 935 71 36

claude.angehrn@zuzwil.ch

Toggenburg

Stefan Schönenberger

079 595 66 65

stefan.schoenenberger@fckirchberg.ch

See-Gaster

Michaela Giger

078 871 52 32

michaela.giger@fcu.ch

Sarganserland

Peter Egli FC Mels

079 476 87 41 

peter.egli@mels.ch

Werdenberg

Bianca Frick

078 886 35 03

bianca.frick@schule.gams.ch

Rheintal

Peter Vetsch

079 783 56 84

peter.vetsch@orschulen.ch

Finalturnier 

Roger Keller

079 425 12 82

roger.keller@hotmail.ch

 

Regionalturniere Oberstufe 

Region

Ansprechperson

Telefon 

Mailadresse 

Rorschach

Manuel Waser

071 747 58 20

manuel.waser@schulestm.ch

St.Gallen-Land

Jessica Etter
Marco Müggler

079 547 58 08
078 722 09 89

jessica.etter@ozgruenau.ch
marco.mueggler@schulewabe.ch

St.Gallen-Stadt

Gion Berther

071 278 99 76

gion.berther@edu.stadt.sg.ch

Gossau

Patrik Mauchle

071 385 91 69

patrik.mauchle@hotmail.com

Wil-Umgebung

Claudio Besio

079 642 33 17

claudio.besio@schuleflawil.ch

Toggenburg

Markus Böni

076 580 57 62

markusboeni52@gmail.com

See-Gaster

Marcel Rüst

055 212 67 48

marcel.ruest@rj.sg.ch

Sarganserland

Edi Scherrer

079 620 16 12

edi.scherrer@schulemels.ch

Werdenberg

Andy Schaback

079 575 67 88

praesident@fctruebbach.ch

Rheintal

Peter Vetsch

079 783 56 84

peter.vetsch@orschulen.ch

Finalturnier

Roger Keller

079 425 12 82

roger.keller@cscupsg.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail
Infos